top of page

How to Reverse Negative Behaviors?

Yesterday, someone asked me how to reverse negative behaviors, habits, and/or qualities. Whenever I feel like I need to strengthen certain qualities or behaviors of mine, I write them down in the present tense, exactly as I want them to manifest. Then I read each one three times throughout my day: once upon waking, once midday, and again before bed. Your mind will always believe anything you tell it, as long as you do it often enough, strongly enough, and truthfully. Once your subconscious mind accepts an idea, it begins to make it a reality.

Here are a few I've written down recently:

The idea behind this is simple, yet effective: feed your mind the things you want it to believe. The mind is a powerful tool, put it to work!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page